Category: Gaming

Just-Cause-4
Gaming

Just Cause 4 Leaked

Just Cause 4 has now leaked twice. An ad served through Steam (via Kotaku) shows promotional art with a call to pre-order. This is the second retailer listing hinting at the existence of the game, after Walmart spilled the beans on several games with placeholder pages for several unannounced games last month.

Clicking to pre-order reportedly bounced users back to the main Steam page, and the ad has seemingly been removed. We expect to see it announced at the showcase for Square Enix, the current publisher of the Just Cause series. That presentation will take place on Monday, June 11 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST (3 AM AET on June 12).

Just Cause 3 was released in 2015, and received a mixed reception from critics on GameSpot sister site Metacritic. In the GameSpot review, Mike Mahardy called it a “stunning display of cause and effect” thanks to its destructible environments and toolset.

The near-confirmation of Just Cause 4 gives further credence to the Walmart leak, which has already struck gold with more than one confirmation. The biggest surprise was Rage 2, which Bethesda playfully responded to in cheeky fashion. We also now know that a new Assassin’s Creed (named Odyssey) and Lego DC Super Villains were accurate as well.


Original Source

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars6 Stars7 Stars8 Stars9 Stars10 Stars (1 votes, average: 9.00 out of 10)
Loading...

hitman2
08Jun
Gaming

Hitman 2

We’re still days away from E3 2018, but the reveals just can’t seem to wait. WB Games has announced Hitman 2, which is set to release for PS4, Xbox One, and PC on November 13. According to...

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM, GOOGLE+, YOUTUBE

Rncy PC Gaming News